In the Interests of Full Disclosure: Fifty Shades of Baking

So I haven’t blogged in a couple days…hell, I haven’t baked in a week… why?  Ummm… it’s a little bit embarassing.  Someone gave me a copy of Fifty Shades of Grey by EL James.  Are you familiar with it?  If you’re a woman and you haven’t read it then you may be in the minority.   The long and short of it is… I read all three books inside of a week – it isn’t like they’re tough to read…but…it also isn’t like I didn’t have other things to do.  Oh well.  Now that I’m done and have my life back, I promise to get back to my regularly scheduled blogging. 

Now, if a sexy young billionaire wants me to quit my job and live in his condo and bake for him…

2 thoughts on “In the Interests of Full Disclosure: Fifty Shades of Baking

Leave a Reply

