Well NOW He’s Gone and Done it

I mentioned (and really, this is totally my own fault) to PDF (Mr. Fancy Scarf) that everytime I post about him, I seem to get a spike in my viewing stats. i.e. MORE people seem to log on to Tickledpink to read my blog when the blog is about HIM. Well… if that didn’t just send his head into full on inflation-mode. He could have floated around the room. He has now declared that because he is integral to my success as a blogger, that in the event I see some spokesbaker success in the form of income, he is entitled to royalties.

What a jackwad.

As a total aside, he was dressed as a surfer today in the office. Crumpled t-shirt, flip flops, board shorts. I think I prefer the scarf.

Leave a Reply

