World Pastry Competition – Las Vegas

I happen to be in Vegas today week,  and you know what else happens to be in Vegas right now?  The World Pastry Competition.  Ummm, how freaking exciting is that?

Well bad news everybody – the likelihood of me getting over to the hotel where the competition is being held and pulling myself away from all of the excitement of the strip is not very high.

That being said, I fully intend to check out some interesting desserts while I’m here.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

