Pumpkin Caramel Cookies (with dark chocolate)

Part II in the pumpkin anthology involves my favourite recipe that I know I blog about WAY too much – but the May Long Cookies have been so good to me.  I wanted to figure out a way to incorporate the yumminess of pumpkin with the gooieness of the May Long cookie – and this is the result.

I don’t know (yet) if they’ll be pumpkinny enough for me – the thing about these cookies is that they’re almost always better the next day (don’t you love recipes like that?).

They even LOOK pumpkinny.  I hope they go over well at the office.  Stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Caramel Cookies (with dark chocolate)

Leave a Reply

